CAB Call July 27th


Ram Iyengar
 

Hello Cloud Foundry Community!

Wanted to remind folks that the CAB call for July is scheduled for Wed, 27th July. Time: 11 am Eastern/8 am Pacific/4 pm BST. The agenda for the meeting is "Cloud Foundry Day", our upcoming single-day event to be held at Detroit on Oct 25th, ahead of KubeCon NA 2022.

Specifically, we will share information about the date, venue, logistics, and also discuss the tracks, topics, CFP process, and much more. There are also sponsorships on offer if you would like information about those.

So, if you want to chat about the event, please make it to the call tomorrow.

Regards,
Ram Iyengar

On Wed, Jul 20, 2022 at 4:50 PM Ram Iyengar via lists.cloudfoundry.org <riyengar=cloudfoundry.org@...> wrote:
Hello folks! 

Postponing this month's CAB call to accommodate speakers. Will announce the new day/date/time shortly. 

Apologies for the inconvenience. 

Regards,
Ram