CAB Call 17th Aug


Ram Iyengar
 

Hey folks! 
Wanted to give everyone a heads up about the CAB call next week. Matt Royal from VMware will be joining us for a talk on RunWorkload and BuildWorkload which are both a part of Korifi. 
Korifi, as you have all heard, is a Cloud Foundry interface for Kubernetes clusters. Matt is a regular contributor to the project and has agreed to share some valuable insights about the internals that power the tool. 
Date: 17th August '22
Day: Wednesday
Time: 8 AM Pacific/11 AM Eastern/4 PM London

Please try and make yourself available. The more interactive the session is, the more valuable it can be good the whole community. Look forward to learning together. 

Cheers,
Ram Iyengar
Chief Evangelist
CFF

Join cf-dev@lists.cloudfoundry.org to automatically receive all group messages.