CAB Call on Oct 14th


Ram Iyengar
 

Folks,

A quick reminder about the CF CAB call - The Cloud Foundry CAB calls are a great opportunity to join an active dialogue and find out about the latest news and updates from the various Cloud Foundry projects.

As you're aware, we recently moved to a new governance model. The upcoming CAB call is the first time we're going to introduce some portions of the new Working Groups, structure, status updates, etc. It would be great to have an active participation. Airing questions during the call, feedback about ongoing efforts, and healthy debates are most welcome.

In addition to the updates about the project governance, we're also having a demo of Cloud Foundry Sidecars by Peter Wagner from datev.de.

Date: 14th Oct 2021
Time: 5PM CEST/11 AM ET/8AM PT

Note: The invite for the CAB call is always available on the Cloud Foundry Community Calendar.

Regards,
Ram

Join cf-dev@lists.cloudfoundry.org to automatically receive all group messages.