Re: 2021 CFF Technical Oversight Committee Election Results

Lee Porte

Wow! Thank you to the community.

I'm looking forwards to getting started



On Thu, 17 Jun 2021 at 13:53, Chip Childers <cchilders@...> wrote:

Many thanks to everyone who took the time to register and vote in the first Cloud Foundry Foundation annual election for our newly forming Technical Oversight Committee (TOC). I also extend my deep thanks to all of the nominees who agreed to run in the election. Overall, our community’s participation in this election process was outstanding (especially given that this was our first time doing this!)

And with that preamble, I’m pleased to announce our first CFF Technical Oversight Committee will be:

* Eric Malm (VMware)

* David Stevenson (VMware)

* Jan von Loewenstein (SAP)

* Stephan Merker (SAP)

* Lee Porte (GOV.UK)

Congratulations to Eric, David, Jan, Stephan and Lee! I’m looking forward to working with you to get the TOC up and running.

For transparency, more details have been published here:

Chip Childers
Executive Director
Cloud Foundry Foundation

Lee Porte
Reliability Engineer 
GOV.UK PaaS Team
‪020 3920 6036‬
07785 449292

Join to automatically receive all group messages.