Re: Topics or presentations? CAB call: Wednesday, Sept. 16th @ 8AM PT / 11AM ET / 4PM CET


Troy Topnik
 

GOOD NEWS EVERYONE!

We have a couple of presentations for tomorrow:

    • Auto-patching of app images: Piyali Banerjee, CAPI, VMware

    • New Quarks Secret feature: Mario Manno, Quarks, SUSE


TT

--
Troy Topnik
Senior Product Manager, 
SUSE Cloud Application Platform 
troy.topnik@...
 

Join cf-dev@lists.cloudfoundry.org to automatically receive all group messages.