Topics or presentations? CAB call: Wednesday, Sept. 16th @ 8AM PT / 11AM ET / 4PM CET


Troy Topnik
 

As of right now, we don't have any topics for discussion or presentations scheduled for the next CAB call.

I'll keep polling project people informally on Slack, but if you have a topic you would like to discuss or a presentation of interest to the Cloud Foundry community, please respond on this thread or reach out to me directly.

Thanks,

TT

Chat room: go to slack.cloudfoundry.org and then join the #cab channel

Here are the meeting details for Wednesday:

Join from PC, Mac, Linux, iOS or Android: https://zoom.us/j/757994996

Or iPhone one-tap :
    US: +16468769923,,757994996# or +16699006833,,757994996#
Or Telephone:
    Dial(for higher quality, dial a number based on your current location):
        US: +1 646 876 9923 or +1 669 900 6833 or +1 408 638 0968
    Meeting ID: 757 994 996
    International numbers available: https://zoom.us/zoomconference?m=BbM_MZowkH08pdKycQk10at13V5cLneM

Agenda doc: https://docs.google.com/document/d/1SCOlAquyUmNM-AQnekCOXiwhLs6gveTxAcduvDcW_xI


--
Troy Topnik
Senior Product Manager, 
SUSE Cloud Application Platform 
troy.topnik@...
 

Join cf-dev@lists.cloudfoundry.org to automatically receive all group messages.