CFF TOC Meetings


Chip Childers
 

All,

The newly elected CFF TOC will initially be meeting weekly, on Tuesdays at 14:30 UTC (7:30 AM US Pacific Time, 4:30 PM Central European Time). 

These meetings are open to the entire community to attend, although I ask that you respect that the TOC will be setting the agenda and running the meeting.

The meetings will be recorded and posted to the foundation's youtube channel.

Chip Childers
Executive Director
Cloud Foundry Foundation

Join cf-bosh@lists.cloudfoundry.org to automatically receive all group messages.