Re: Cloud Foundry Operators SIG

Swarna Podila
 

Kicking off in a few hours is the first cf-operators sig meeting.  Don’t forget to join: at 5AM US Eastern | 11AM CET. 

Topic: Cloud Foundry Operators SIG Meeting
Time: Apr 24, 2019 2:00 AM Pacific Time (US and Canada)

Join Zoom Meeting

One tap mobile
+16699006833,,4084184280# US (San Jose)
+19292056099,,4084184280# US (New York)

Dial by your location
        +1 669 900 6833 US (San Jose)
        +1 929 205 6099 US (New York)
Meeting ID: 408 418 4280
Find your local number: https://zoom.us/u/ali1NKUd8


On Thu, Apr 18, 2019 at 19:08 Swarna Podila <spodila@...> wrote:
Hello Everyone,
It has been recently brought up that it would be useful to have a forum for Cloud Foundry operators to come together and discuss regularly.  The folks at SAP took the lead and have scheduled a call for April 24th, 11AM CET, and repeats every fourth Wednesday of the month.  The appointment is now on the Community calendar; it has the conference bridge info so you can all add it to your own calendars.

Thank you, Gowrisankar and team, for taking lead on this.

-- Swarna Podila (she/her)
Senior
 Director
, Community
 | Cloud Foundry Foundation

You can read more about pronouns here, or please ask if you'd like to find out more.
--
-- Swarna Podila
Senior Director, Community | Cloud Foundry Foundation
spodila@...
@skpodila

Join cf-bosh@lists.cloudfoundry.org to automatically receive all group messages.